Kreismusiktag 2023
Buchs SG


OK Team

 

OK Präsident

Zlatko Baumberger

kmt2023@mvbr.ch


Vizepräsident / Sekretariat

Udo Graf

udo.graf@mvbr.ch

Bau / Sicherheit

Thomas Glanzmann

thomas.glanzmann@mvbr.ch

Festwirtschaft

Ursula Vetsch

ursula.vetsch@mvbr.ch


Finanzen

Tobias Guntli

tobias.guntli@mvbr.ch

Unterhaltung / Rahmenprogramm

Manfred Grasser

manfred.grasser@mvbr.ch

Medien / Werbung / Sponsoring

Barbara Eggenberger

barbara.eggenberger@mvbr.ch


Wettspiele

Patrick Ruppanner

dirigent@mvbr.ch